News 88.9 KNPR
Classical 89.7 KCNV
NV89 Discover Music

an member station


Climate Change

John Sagebiel, Co-Chair of the committee and UNR Environmental Affairs Manager
Kyle Davis, Policy Director for the Nevada Conservation League
Tim Hay, a consultant for the Natural Resources Defense Council
... on the Nevada Climate Change Advisory Committee

Support comes from

Monday, September 1, 2008